معالج الصوت SAMBA

إنه مشرق وأنيق ليملئ حياتك بالأصوات المبهجة، فمعالج SAMBA هو معالج الصوت المثالي لزرعات VIBRANT SOUNDBRIDGE أو BONEBRIDGE.

SAMBA

حياتك. أناقتك. سمعك.

تم تصميم معالج صوت SAMBA خصيصا لك. ونظرًا لكونه أخف وأنحف معالج صوت متاح، فإن SAMBA يجعل سمعك أكثر راحة. وهناك 13 تصميم غطاء غير تقليدي للاختيار من بينها، بالإضافة إلى بعض الألوان المحايدة اذا كنت تفضل ان تجعل المعالج الصوتي الخاص بك غير مرئي.

وبالطبع SAMBA مليء بأحدث التقنيات، ليمكنك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من سمعك طوال اليوم.


  • ارتداؤه مريح

    تصميم انسيابي وخفيف الوزن

  • يتناسب مع المظهر الذي تفضله

    الكثير من خيارات الألوان وتصاميم الأغطية

  • تقنية سمع ذكية

    استماع أسهل مع التكييف التلقائي للصوت

  • سهل الاستخدام

    لا أزرار، ولا مفاتيح، ولا متاعب

أغطية SAMBA
خصائص SAMBA

استمتع بالحرية

صمم معالج صوت SAMBA لضمان الراحة التامة طوال اليوم. معالج الصوت الصغير يستقر بشكل مريح على رأسك، وليس على أذنك، وهو انسيابي وخفيف لدرجة أنك قد تنسى أنك ترتديه! يُثبَّت معالج صوت SAMBA بإحكام في مكانه فوق الزرعة بواسطة المغناطيس، كما أنه لا يسبب أي ضغط غير مريح على جلدك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن عمر بطارية SAMBA الطويل يعني أنه يمكنك استخدامه لمدة تصل إلى خمسة أيام قبل الاضطرار إلى استبدال البطاريات.

أغطية SAMBA

لوّن حياتك

أضف بعض الألوان على المعالج الخاص بك. يتوفر معالج SAMBA بأغطية تصميم ممتعة، مما يجعل من السهل مطابقة معالج الصوت الخاص بك مع أسلوبك. من النجوم، إلى الوجوه الضاحكة، إلى الفراولة، يمكنك تغيير مظهرك في لحظة.

بدلاً من ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل ارتداء المعالج الصوتي الخاص بك بطريقة غير ظاهرة، فاختر ببساطة أحد الأغطية ذات الألوان المحايدة، واجعل SAMBA غير مرئي تحت شعرك.

اكتشف المزيد

ابتسامات غطاء SAMBA
تقنية SAMBA

عمليات السمع الخالية من المتاعب

تقوم تقنية التكيف الصوتي الذكية من SAMBA بالعمل الشاق نيابةً عنك. سواء كنت في مقهى أو تستمع إلى الموسيقى في المنزل، يقوم SAMBA تلقائيًا بتغيير الإعدادات للسماح لك بالاستماع بأفضل شكل ممكن في أي بيئة. بالنسبة لك، هذا يعني وقتًا أقل في تبديل البرامج، والمزيد من الوقت للتركيز والإستمتاع بالأصوات من حولك.

SAMBA

إسمع ما هو مهم

اسمع الشخص الذي تتحدث إليه، وليس للضوضاء في الخلفية. تكتشف ميكروفونات SAMBA الاتجاهية تلقائيًا من يتحدث، وتقلل الأصوات الأخرى. هذا يجعل من السهل الدردشة في البيئات الصاخبة، مثل المطاعم أو الفصول الدراسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يركز SAMBA على المتحدث حتى إذا لم تكن في مواجهته - وهو مثالي للدردشة في السيارة. يساعدك SAMBA على التركيز على المحادثة، حتى لا تفوّت أي لحظة.

اتصال SAMBA

ابق على اتصال

أثناء التحدث على الهاتف أو أثناء مشاهدة التلفزيون أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى - استمع بأفضل ما لديك في أي موقف. يمكن توصيل SAMBA بسرعة بهاتفك والأجهزة الأخرى عبر ملحق Siemens miniTek*. يرسل جهاز miniTek الصغير الصوت من الجهاز مباشرةً إلى SAMBA، مما يسهل السمع في المواقف الصعبة.

وهذا ليس كل شيء، باستخدام miniTek، يمكنك توصيل معالج SAMBA بميكروفونات لاسلكية والاستمتاع بسمع أوضح في الفصول الدراسية وغرف الاجتماعات وغير ذلك الكثير. إذا كنت في الأماكن العامة، يمكن أيضًا استخدام miniTek للاتصال بحلقات الحث السمعي، على سبيل المثال في المسارح أو المطارات، حتى تتمكن من السماع بأفضل شكل ممكن أثناء التنقل.

SAMBA Siemens miniTek
SAMBA WaterWear

استمتع بالسباحة

افعل ما شئت وتمتع بالحرية تحافظ أغطية WaterWear على معالج الصوت الخاص بك آمنًا وجافًا تحت الماء. ما عليك سوى وضع معالج SAMBA في الغطاء المقاوم للماء والقابل لإعادة الاستخدام والغطس بحرية مع العلم أن SAMBA الخاص بك محمي.

اكتشف المزيد

SAMBA WaterWear
إكسسوارات SAMBA

امزج بين الألوان

من ملحقات التثبيت اليدوية إلى عصابات الرأس المريحة، عزز تجربتك مع SAMBA باستخدام هذه الإضافات الإضافية.

**يشتمل جهاز Siemens miniTEK على ميزة التوصيل اللاسلكي. شركة Sivantos غير مسؤولة عن العملية المرتبطة بمعالج SAMBA أو عن التزامها بمعايير السلامة عند إجراء العملية باستخدام معالج SAMBA.

المواصفات الفنية

35 ملم
30 ملم
10 ملم
SAMBA
SAMBA WaterWear
وحدة التحكم عن بعد بالمعالج SAMBA

تواصل معنا

هل تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول حلولنا لمشكلة فقدان السمع؟ ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج التواصل الخاص بنا وسنتواصل معك.

تواصل الآن

SAMBA Audio Processor

It's bright, it's stylish and it brings sound and joy to your life—SAMBA is the ideal audio processor for your VIBRANT SOUNDBRIGE or BONEBRIDGE.

Your Life. Your Style. Your Hearing.

SAMBA is built for you. As the lightest and thinnest audio processor available, SAMBA makes your hearing more comfortable, but also more colourful. There are 13 funky Design Covers to choose from, plus some neutral colours for a more discreet look.

And of course SAMBA is packed full of the latest technology, so that you can get the most out of your hearing, all day long.


  • Comfortable to wear

    Lightweight, streamlined design

  • Match your style

    Plenty of colour options and Design Covers

  • Intelligent hearing technology

    Easier listening with automatic sound adaption

  • Simple to use

    No buttons, no switches, no hassles

SAMBA Covers
SAMBA benefits

Feel Free

SAMBA is designed for all-day wearing comfort. The tiny audio processor sits comfortably on your head, not on your ear, and is so streamlined and light you may forget you're even wearing it! Held securely in place over your implant by magnets, SAMBA also doesn't put uncomfortable pressure on your skin.

What's more, SAMBA's extensive battery life means you can go for up to five days before having to replace the batteries.

SAMBA Covers

Colour Your Life

Add some colour to your processor. SAMBA is available with fun Design Covers, making it easy to match your audio processor to your style. From stars, to smileys, to strawberries, you can change your look in an instant.

Alternatively if you'd rather wear your audio processor the discreet way, simply choose one of the neutral-coloured covers, and make SAMBA invisible under your hair.

Discover More

SAMBA Cover Smiley
SAMBA Technology

Hassle-Free Hearing

SAMBA's intelligent sound adaption technology does the hard work for you. Whether you're in a noisy café, or listening to music at home, SAMBA automatically changes settings to let you hear your best in the environment you're in. For you, this means less time switching programmes, and more time focusing on the sounds around you.

SAMBA

Hear What's Important

Hear the person you're speaking to, not the background noise. SAMBA's directional microphones automatically detect who is talking, and minimise other sounds. This makes it easier to chat in noisy environments, such as restaurants or classrooms. In addition, SAMBA will focus in on a speaker even if you are not facing them—ideal for chatting in the car. SAMBA helps you to stay in the conversation, so that you don't miss a moment.

SAMBA Connectivity

Stay Connected

On the phone, watching TV, or listening to music—hear your best in any situation. SAMBA can be quickly connected to your phone and other devices via the Siemens miniTek accessory*. The compact miniTek sends the sound from a device directly to your SAMBA, making it easier to hear in challenging situations.

And that's not all. With the miniTek, you can connect your SAMBA to wireless microphones and enjoy clearer hearing in classrooms, meeting rooms, and more. If you're out and about in town, the miniTek can also be used to connect to hearing induction loops, for example in theatres or airports, so you can hear your best on the go.

SAMBA Siemens miniTek
SAMBA WaterWear

Make Waves

Have the freedom to do the things you love. Whether in the pool, at the beach or simply splashing around in the bathtub, SAMBA's WaterWear covers keep your audio processor safe and dry under the water. Simply slip SAMBA into the fully waterproof, reusable cover and dive right in—safe in the knowledge that your SAMBA is protected.

Discover More

SAMBA WaterWear
SAMBA Accessories

Mix and Match

From handy fixation accessories to snug headbands—enhance your SAMBA experience with these added extras.

*Wireless connectivity feature is available with the Siemens miniTek. Sivantos is not responsible for the operation with the SAMBA or its compliance with safety and regulatory standards in operation with the SAMBA.

Technical Data

35 mm
30 mm
10 mm
SAMBA
SAMBA WaterWear
SAMBA Remote Control

Get in Touch

Would you like more information on our hearing loss solutions? Just fill out our simple contact form and we’ll get back to you.

Contact Now